MEGA Program


 

   

Seth Leverence
Director of Client Services
sleverence@browardhouse.org

     
  Krystal Sutherland
Clinical Prevention Manager
ksutherland@browardhouse.org 
     
   

William Patrick
Intervention Case Manager
wpatrick@browardhouse.org 

     
   

Patricia Fleurinord
Intervention Case Manager
pfleurinord@BrowardHouse.org 

     
   

Jon March
Sr. Intervention Specialist
jmarch@browardhouse.org 

     
   

Daisha Vargas
Intervention & Prevention Therapist
dvargas@browardhouse.org

 

Tony Duncan
Intervention Specialist
tduncan@browardhouse.org

 

Albert Taylor
Intervention Case Manager
ATaylor@BrowardHouse.org

     
    

            954-568-773 ext. 2224 or 2225

 

Andrew Carron
Prevention Case Manager
acarron@browardhouse.org

     

**Funding made possible by a grant 1H79T1024444-01 from SAMHSA. The values expressed do not necessarily reflect official policies of the Department of Health and Human services nor does mention trade names, commercial practices, or imply endorsement by the US Government.

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Follow The MEGA Team

     

Contact MEGA Today!

2800 N. Andrews Ave.

Wilton Manors, FL 33311

954-568-7373 x2200

MEGA@browardhouse.org

Donate Today!