Board of Directors

Broward House has the great honor of being led by a strong and passionate team of community members. Each one of our Board members is empowered by the Broward House mission and works diligently to ensure the integrity of the organization. 


Current Board of Directors

Terry Stone
Board Chair

Community Volunteer

Mark Corbett
Vice President

Gold Coast Magazine

Jennie Poore

Jennie Poor Esq.

Mark Budwig
S.MARK Graphics

Jorge H. Santis
Museum of Art

Shelley Goren
Community Volunteer

Souleymane Ndong



Founding Board of Directors - 1988

Richard J. Stull - North Broward Hospital District

Reginald Watkins - North Broward Hospital District

Wil Trower - Broward General Medical Center

Larry DePriest - North Broward Hospital District

Christopher Lloyd - North Broward Hospital District

Charles Delane - North Broward Hospital District

Frank V. Sacco - South Broward Hospital District

Susan Telli - Hospice of Broward County

Margarite Rowe - Center One

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Donate Today!